Staff & Board


Monica Johnson, Executive Director

Email me or Schedule time with me

Marshall Weber, Directing Curator

Email me or Schedule time with me

Jan Descartes, Director, Finance & Administration: email

Beldan Sezen, Curator: email

Eliana Pérez, Box Design & Production

Richard J. Lee, Cataloguer & Archive Sales: email

2021 Interns

Elliott Hadwin

Emily Karniol


President, Kurt Allerslev: Artist & Associate Manager of Product Stewardship at Johnson & Johnson: email

Vice-President, Brian Doyle: Attorney at Law

Secretary, Gillian Kane: Senior Policy Advisor

Treasurer, Mehdi el Hajoui: Private Collector

Josh MacPhee: Co-founder of Interference Archive & Justseeds Artists’ Cooperative

Maria Veronica San Martin: ISP Studio Artist at the Whitney Museum of American Art & Scholar at The Center for Book Arts